Green Beauty Empties !

Green Beauty Empties !

Hello Everyone ,

Its been a while since my last post as I been a buzz Bee lately but all positive things ! Been wanting to get back on my blog routine for a while as I have so much to share with you all . I’ll talk more in details in a different post in what I been up too 🙂 .

In this post I will be discussing some empties from my stash that I have in my  Mom’s house . Yes that’s right I have a stash in PA farm home  & one in my Moms home in which both locations are different  :). Lets get too it !!!

Stash #1

2016 green beauty & tea 040

  1.   Organics Bath CO.  Body scrub in REFRESHMint

Love Love this body scrub ! Its my favorite scent as the mint is  very up lifting  & relaxing specially when coming for a long day of work or travel. This scrub is not over oily and is really soft to the skin. I have tried many scrubs but nothing is like the ones from Organic Bath CO. I always go back to this brand when it comes to body scrubs,they really make the best !  Really been miss this scrub since it ran out !! NEED MORE !

2.        W3ll People  Collection empties 

The W3ll People Expressionist Mascara in Black. I really had high hopes for this mascara but it just slips out of my eyelashes . It just makes me look like a raccoon with in a few hours . Love how it feels  but it just does not want to stick to my eyelashes. This was the second bottle that I use & really wanted to give it a chance but it was a no go !

The w3ll people setting power in  N2. Really enjoy this setting power as it went smooth on my face and set very well with my foundation . It also had a good way to control my T-zones areas & balance my skin. But by the end of the month of  using it the power start to gain a funny smell. I do clean my brushes every week since I am acne prone skin. Found it  wired that it gain a smell. This was not a go sign and I had no choice then to trash it out  😦 . Although it was more then half way done with the powder  I was really bummed  that the product gain a funny smell during the use . Love the product but will not be picking this up.

The w3ll people Stick Foundation N3. Finding a foundation is not easy but this stick foundation worked really well. I love how I did not have to set it with power & made my skin look very natural. It works well to cover dark spots or ant redness in the skin . Its one of my favorite stick foundations and one that works well in term to long lasting & setting into the skin natural . Plus its fast & easy to put on specially when your  in a morning rush ;).

The w3ll people Stick blush in …… I . Love my Stick cream blush by W3ll People it so easy to put on & long lasting all day . This color is a pink Peach tone which is great to get that nice rose look in those dark winter or spring days to brightening up your face . Would love to pick up more colors . Really love the natural color it gives & the great lasting power .

3.   Soap Empties 

Soap may be one of the most items that you find in my empties box . I love soap specially when they smell good & leave your skin soft like Meow Meow Tweet & Osmia Organics Soap do! These two are my favorite brands of soap ever & I always have a big stock of them to make sure I don’t run out . I actually just made a order to both to stock up again as my stash was getting super low !!! What can I say I am a True soap Lovers and these two brands are my LOVE . I love all their scents  by both brand ! And you can’t go wrong with any of them.

4.   Lotus Wei & Cap Beauty  ” Captivator” 

Everything that is Lotus Wei I just love . This brands  product are so much like scent therapy for me. This special mist spray is only found at CAP Beauty store as its a collaboration product. The Captivator smell amazing its sweet yet not a sweet scent but one that is very pleasant with a scent of rose or flowers smell. I enjoy every drop of this bottle and really need to get a new bottle to have. Its just such a nice product to help to up lift you during days work or tasking. A very beautiful mist spray !

5. The Gressa Minimalist Serum Foundation N3.

This is a product that I am not going to discuss in much detail as it earns its own review that I really want to share my thoughts in. Its a favorite foundation to use during the dry & cold months as the oils of this product really  help with my skin becoming over dry. Stay tune for a full review  🙂 .

6. Pacifica Beauty color Quench Lip Tint .

Love a lot of the products that I have tried over time by Pacific Beauty but these lip tints  where not the best. Love the tint color that it gave but it was a very drying lip balm to my lips . It has a lovely scent of blood orange  that I like but wish the formula was more nourishing for the lips .

 Stash #2 2016 green beauty & tea 039

7.  Meow meow Tweet .

These two product of Meow Meow Tweet are staples in my stash. The Baking soda free deodorant in grapefruit is my all time favorite. Now they also added the Lavender scent in which I love so much too. This deodorant works but really works !! And guess what They are launching the stick version of these this month !!!  Another product is the body oil in the scent  Frankincense + Flower  is a beautiful flower earth scent that is so amazing. Love this body oil as the scent is not over powering and wears so nice through out the day. Big two favorite , although I love everything from Mew meow Tweet and can’t wait to try more of their new products that they have launched .

Small Samples . ( Right side of photo) 

1.SheTerra Body  Butter in Vanilla  was a very over scent product. It was like putting cake in you body scent . If you love SUPER SWEET scent body butter you my like this . IT was not a go for me at all & the texture of the cream was very thick and hard to rub or sink into the skin.

2.Acure Organics  Face oil Argan oil. The  sample  was great to have on the go. Specially if I felt like my hand or skin was getting dry. Was great to have as a touch up.

3.Rahua Hair Care Samples . The lovely Ru gave me these to try the Rahua hair care line in which I had yet to try. Love the scent so f the product and made my hair feel good. But I can’t say that I would like them as I did not  feel like I can make a good judgement if it works for my hair type. But they sure smell great !

4.The following samples from Primial Pit Paste, Jadlener scrub & toner , HMW toner  where a no go for my skin or my body needs .

 

This stash had a lot of mix products but also some  fall out but happy that I got to try & continue to knowledge myself in what products works for me as a whole. That the fun part right !! I hope you enjoy this  empties stash post from one  of my green beauty home cabinets 🙂 . Next time I’ll share with you some my Farm home Empties which is a different stash cabinet in its own 🙂 .

 

Yeiza aka Boho Chic Meets Organics

2 thoughts on “Green Beauty Empties !

Leave a Comment ........