Review : Cecilia Wong Skincare Rose Serum Spray

makep 236

              Cecilia Wong Skincare : Rose Serum Spray

Rose are know to be the most beautiful flower with its endless beauty !

Rose are flowers of beauty yet are also know for great use in caring for  skin as it clams   & smooth along with provide a anti-aging properties . But not every rose is equally the same , only the right type provides nourish beauty to the skin .Cecilia Wong  know this well as her mission is to provide beauty  & wellness with results within and out as she is a believer  that the key to beauty is finding the root cause  .

Rose Serum Spray 

$40

3.38 fl. oz | 100 mL

Ingredients  : 

Aqua (Water), Rosa spp Flower Distillate (Rose Hydrosol), Glycerin, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Beta Glucan, Rosa spp Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens (Rose Geranium) Oil, Cymbopogon martini (Palmarosa) Oil, Pyrus malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Vaccinium myrtillus(Bilberry) Extract, Citrus medica Limonium (Lemon) Peel Extract, Citrus aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Leaf Extract, Gluconolactone, Sodium Benzoate.

Made in USA. 100% Vegan. Certified Natural.

ceciliawongskincare.com

More then just a Toner …..

This is not just any facial toner its food for you skin . This is a Serum & a Toner spray for you skin that is packed with quality ingredients to nourish skin to a healthy one. The main function of this toner is to provide hydration but to also restore  your skin with divine ingredients of  Rose oils , extracts , antioxidant and hyaluronic acid that functions together to boost  your skin beauty .

makep 239

       Wait a Serum & Toner , Explain …. ??!!

Yes !! I know it’s a little confusing & I question the  same thing , how can one product work as two & Be a Liquid spray ??

Cecilia Wong knows how to make magic !  The reason why this product is a serum is  because it functions just like a serum in the sense that serum provide elements of nourish , healing & restore to are  skin through the combination benefits of oils, extracts,plants & etc.  In which help to boost are skin to become more healthy looking , which is what we want  RIGHT !  The magic of this  product  which I think is Genius is that this element was put in a toner function product . Making it more then just a toner but instead a toner that helps to hydrated your skin with Rose water  hydrosol at the same time have skin restore properties  of  calming, Anit-aging ,brightening with rose geranium oil, Lemon, Papaya leaf  & Bilberry .

makep 245

 My experiences & results using :

I been using the  Rose Toner for  the past six months everyday as part of my skin care routine . I tend to have skin issues like redness, dull skin& flakiness specially once fall/winter months roll in as my comb skin type becomes more dry . I use it as a regular toner that then I  follow with organic  jojoba oil as my skin moisturizes. Keeping my skin care simple is important key  element specially when testing out a product functions &  to see the true results .

Product  scent/function:  The  Rose Toner has a  divine scent of fresh roses . So much so that it smells like if I just pick out a fresh rose from my garden .I tend to stay away from floral scents  due to my allergies but this toner didn’t tiger my allergies at all. THANK GOODNESS ! As its a light and not over powerful smell of roses at all.

The spray gives a even spray out  one that is not harsh but instead pleasant without over spraying product into my face . It just gives the right amount , I sprayed it  twice on my face  as my preferences .

Quick 1 Month Product Results  That I Notice  in my skin:  While using  this rose toner  I did notice some changes where occurring  quickly within a month use . My skin had less dry spots in which is a Big issue that  I have even when I was using cream or balms in my  skin ,my dry spots would not go away.  With the Rose Toner it  result that my dry spots where slowly healing & became less and less common of a skin issue for me . Meaning my dry spot instead of sticking around they where slowly going away and not reappearing .

Long Term Product Results That I notice in my skin after 6 months of use : 

As mention I have issue with dry spots & dull skin , after using this product continuously for 6 months my dry spots where no longer a issue . They healed away which result to  having a much smooth skin complexion and looking less dull . My skin just became more smooth making it look healthy  and my makeup end up looking  flawless . So much so that people where asking me what I was doing different because my skin look so great.

Over all thoughts & would I re-buy this product……..

This Rose Toner maybe consider high price for a $40 , 3.5 Oz bottle  . And I agree ! But I used the product for 6  months and I still have a half bottle of product !!! That’s using it everyday .  So  that mean this product would last me at least for close to 8 months to a 1  whole year . Meaning I am saving 🙂 . Instead of having to buy a product every month or two to replace it .

The results that I got over time in using this Rose Toner have been amazing to me ! My skin became less dry, no more dry spots & ended with a smooth complexion.  A result that I have not had with any  other toner that I’ve  use and believe me I try many !!  This one truly did more just just spray water on my face it actually help  my skin heal and its a change I notice just by feeling my skin  & how my makeup looks. With that said YES I would re-buy in a heart BEAT !!!! !

 

I hope you enjoy  and find it helpful this in depth  review of Cecilia Wong Skincare  of The Rose Serum  Toner ♥ 

 

One thought on “Review : Cecilia Wong Skincare Rose Serum Spray

Leave a Comment ........

