Pumpkin Madness 2# Edition: Om Armao & Co. Renew Pumpkin Serum

green 041

In this second Post of Pumpkin Madness I present to you One of My new Discoveries & LOVE Oils : Om Aroma & Co. Renew Pumpkin Serum

Just recent in my many visit to One of My Favorite STOPS In WEST Village NYC  Holds a Secret Green Gem SPA called Saver Spa . In which sale, use & make their own skin care line called OM Aroma & Co right in New York. A line that is created with much thought & organic ingredients to provide you the best care for your Skin.

Renew Pumpkin Serum

This serum called  my addition quickly  as I looked at the whole line of products that are all beautiful . Yet this little one just Spoke to my Pumpkin love !

This serum is made for all skin Types & focus to treat Age Spots as well as Instant glow . In which Pumpkin is know for in improving due to having  high nourish Vitamin B  &  C   that help with improving skin tone &  increase cell turn over. In less words its Food For your Skin  in this bottle.

green 046

A serum that is “Food Glow” for skin

This Renew Pumpkin Serum is and has become one of my favorites due to its amazing combination that includes : Rosehip, Pumpkin seed oil , Lavender Extract, Carrot root, Comfrey, Fennel , Sunflower  , just to name a few of the great ingredients in this power house . All that are great for healing & caring for one skin special during the cold months head in the East coast.

Its really is “Food Glow” for the skin as putting on three drops only , as this serum  last very long as little goes a LONG way !! Has kept my  skin happy with a natural glow in which is a sign for me that my skin is getting the nourishment that its needs in the middle of season change .

makeup3 347

Light & Perfect

It addition to been a serum “food for your skin” best part  is  that its a light oil that sinks right into your skin . Does not leave skin overly shine or creates a top layer, it really just sink in so nicely !  Can’t Highly state that enough about this oil !!! With that say  it makes a great Per-makeup face oil to help Power makeup look flawless & avoid  flacks.

 This oil doe  have a little scent of  Lavender that is pleasant & Calming ! It fades quickly and it is not strong  yet light enough to breath in the power of Lavender ..

Impressed with this Super food Oil  !!

I been using it for two months & my skin feels  and looks great but most important is that their is no dry spots , YEAH ! A big issue that I have during the season change as my skin does not know what to do just like the weather it self . Most importantly too me is that my skin is getting the care it needs from the into & out !

 Pumpkin  Seed Renew Serum

Cost $58

PS: Every Drop is worth it !!

For more information about  Savor Spa & Oma Aroma & Co. products go to:

http://omaroma.com/

I hope you enjoy this Pumpkin Post, Until next time !!

One thought on “Pumpkin Madness 2# Edition: Om Armao & Co. Renew Pumpkin Serum

  1. Pingback: OM Aroma & CO New Launch & a Farmer Insight Perspective | Boho Chic Meets Organic's

Leave a Comment ........

