Spring Up Series 2015 : Blooming Makeup Picks !

Spring-Up Makeup Switch !!

For this part of the Spring-Up series I am sharing my picks that I including in my Spring Makeup switch !! Time to bring in & play with spring colors !

GO ..GO Spring !

As you all ready know I am a girl on the GO ! My makeup has to be easy & be done in all types of travel conduction ! It has to be quick , easy and effortlessness !!These are also my go to makeup spring items in my everyday bag right now !

Face Basic makeup : Flawless skin +glow

My makeup is pretty simple & clean as I just want to cover up some redness in nose & cheek area ,along with covering my dark circles but yet keep a natural glow 🙂 .

Too achieve this I use  :

Gressa Corrective Serum Foundation in #3 :  This foundations is SO amazing it works great in my comb skin type & even out my skin tone to a perfect natural look . In addition providing nourish to my skin & giving my that natural glow without looking oily or causing my skin to become more oily !

Well3 People Realist Tinted Setting  Power 22# : This setting power works great with Gressa foundation as it does not over matte the skin & does the job in keeping my T-zone areas balances . Love it as it has Aloe Vera, although it looks like this may get discounted (sad panda Now)

I use both lightly as I want my skin to breath yet still keep my skin looking  natural yet  flawless look.

( PS: This is what I use as my skin makeup for all those that ask me every time you see me in person what I am using 🙂

Spring on the Cheeks

To bring some bloom in my cheeks  I been picking up W3LL People  Universalist Multi-stick in Dusty Rose cream  . Its that perfect everyday Pink with a touch of peach . The color reminds me a lot of grapefruit ! It goes on smooth & super natural plus it adds a perfect touch of color & brightness  to the whole face . I am In LOVE with this color & product . In addition to the fact that is very long lasting for up to 6 hours with out no touch ups . Plus Love that I can use it as my quick lip stick color 🙂 . A go -go must product in my bag.

(Swatch color in TOP & Bottom)

Oh Rainbow eyes   !

I am not much of eye makeup girl but lately I been into the eyes . One Palette that I been loving is Pacifica Beauty Target exclusive collection Power of Love . This coconut infused mineral eye shadows are beautiful everyday colors that can go from day to night !  The eye shadows are soft yet give that right amount of color to eyes to create fun looks without been to over the top . How can you not love this JUST LOOK how Happy Hippie this Palette is ” It actually reminds me a lot of my Hippie Parents when they where young 🙂 This has been my go -to for a quick easy look form a fancy event to a meeting  !

Power of giving …. & Beauty …

Coloring in the ” Power Of Love”  Palette  WORK great & goes on smooth even the matte shadows. Some of the colors don’t go on too bright which is why I love them. Many of the colors make a great highlighter for the eyes to make them look awake ! if your looking for a everyday on the go palette this is a great one. PLUS … Each palette sold part of its goes to a women charity to help to in  power women going through tough times . Looking  beautiful while helping other’s  !!! It cant get better then that 🙂

PS: As you can see I really been loving these shadows 🙂 eeek !

                                                Sweet orange & Lime  ….. Lips

I lip balm is a must in my life I may have about three in my bag right now !  One of my spring favorite is Meow Meow Tweet Lip balm in Tangerine Lime . This vegan & sweet lip balm is great in smooth lips & having that great taste . Keeping my spring fresh & my lips soft .

♦Product list form left to right : Meow Meow Tweet Lip balm in Tangerine Lime , W3LL People  Dusty Rose Universalist Multi-stick &  Realist Tinted setting power in #22 , Gressa Foundation in #3 & Pacifica Beauty Power of love palette found only in Target.♦

(♥All products are natural,, organic ingredients  & some are vegan like the lip balm)

I hope you enjoy this Spring Post and that your enjoying those blooming flowers !!

3 thoughts on “Spring Up Series 2015 : Blooming Makeup Picks !

  1. I really must try the Gressa Skin Serum Foundation one of these days. The price and color match are the main gripes for me. And, I hadn’t realized that W3LL PEOPLE had a tinted face powder. I’ll have to check it out!

    • Thank you Dream & Scheme !! I was the same its a high price but when I tested out the Gressa foundation the value was their !the best buy in beauty yet! let me know if you try any of them along the way 🙂

  2. Mm Tangerine Lime sounds lovely! I have a minty Meow Meow Tweet lip balm and its lovely! I think I may have to try Gressa foundation once I’ve run out of my Sappho one, so many good reviews on it!

Leave a Comment ........

