Goodebox December 2014

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8ac/56964271/files/2014/12/img_0877.jpg

Its GoodeBox Time & this is the last Box for the Year 2014 !!

The December Box Theme is about :GIVE.. GIVE.. GIVE ! Its all about giving back & the items here give back to the community !!

Basic Information on subscription service:

Goodebox is a green beauty & lifestyle box that send you 5 to 7 products a month for $18. The products range from samples to full size.  The selection of products for each month are base off your profile fill out form. which means that  8 to 10 products are chosen for that month but you only get the ones that fit your profile.

 For more information go to : goodebox.com

Lets take a look Inside the last 2014 Box!!

 

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8ac/56964271/files/2014/12/img_0893.jpg

1. Au Naturale Glow Organic Eye Shadow Stick in Graplite ( Sample size , Full size $20, 0.o5 OZ)

I got the color in Graplite which is a silver dark black grey color. I never try out this brand so i am looking forward to trying their cream eye shadow . I’ll let you know how I like it once i use it :).

2. Shea Terra organics Shea Butter in Bourbon vanilla ( sample size 1 OZ, Full size $16 , 8 OZ)

Love how this is a travel size and one can just put it in a bag to take for those dry hand moments.Although I am not a fun of its scents It smells SUPER sweet. I actually pass this alone to my mom who likes sweet scents. Also the texture is so solid . You really have to rub it into the skin . It also doesn’t skin in well into the skin it kind of just sits on top of your skin. Not so great :(.

3. AILA Cosmetics Nail Polish in LikeABoss ( Full size $18, 2.5 OZ)

I jump up and down when I seen this inside the box . The color is a beautiful soft gold and goes on like gold !! A super smooth nail polish that is 5-Free. It leaves a smooth finish & a great shine . Now I kind of want all their colors :).

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/8ac/56964271/files/2014/12/img_0915.jpg

4. Balanced Guru Scrub me Crazy ( Sample size 1 OZ, Full size  $40, 9 OZ)

This has a amazing scent of mint & coffee !! The scent is so up lifting that I love it . At first I was not to crazy about it but now I love it . The scrub works well and leaves a nice scent to the body as it scrubs away dry skin.

5. EcoJot Mini Notebook  ( Full Size $10 , 5 X7 )

I could never have enough note pads specially with been a blogger. I love the size of this as it fit right in any small or big bag . The paper is made out of recycled paper  and each product gives back by giving writing tools to children. A great products that I already used up five pages 🙂 .

Finals Thoughts on the December box & the last box for 2014

This box had a great mix of products , which I really like . The two products that stood out for me where the Aila Cosmetic nail polish and the EcoJot note pad.  I love a New nail Polish color and a note pad to write my ideas. Two idea one can’t never have two many of.  I also love and enjoy the body scrub for those days that I need to lift up my spirits.

Overall A great box !!

NOTE: I will be writing a post soon on my TOP Brand & Product finds with the Goodebox subscription services  for 2014 .STAY TUNE!!!

 

SEE YOU ALL IN 2015 !!!!

Leave a Comment ........

