Secret Green Santa Swap Gifts 2014

IMG_1924.JPG

Happy Warm Holidays Everyone !

In this post I presents to you my Secret Green Santa Gift .

Introduction:

Back in Late summer in August I started the Secret Green Santa 2014 for the green community. Pretty much its a gift swap among green bloggers & You-tubers. This was actually my first time organizing it but glad to say that it was full of fun ! Me &  Five other green beauties team up to swap gifts. The gifts where to be a up to $35 value  .

If you want to see & read what other got or Photos follow the #secertgreensanta  Via Twitter! To see what are Santa got us 🙂

Note: Come back as I will update this page to links to the other Secret Green Santa box”s as soon as they get posted !!!

To My Santa Box

My Secret  Green Santa  was Linda Aka @lindaouk.

IMG_1926.JPG

Note: Just to mention those that join the gift swap got to give a Five brand list to their Santa that they wanted to get .

In it was a lovely cute Leave note card (seen in Top Right) .

The first thing I notice when opening the box: Soaps!!

In my list I mention SOAPS & Linda got me just that 🙂 , a mix of soap scents form my favorite brands . The soaps where Osmia Organics : Lavender Pine & Ylang Springs. Meow meow tweet Fennel orange . I love the scents of each one , which makes sense now why the box smell so good! Even the the mail man was like ” what a lovely smell box you got” LOL.

More Goodies …..

In it I also found a Acure Organic face sample of Sensitive Facial Cream , In which I am excited to try as I have yet to try any of this brands skin care  :). ( Seen in top Left)

Next up is a Blush Sample of Alima Pure in Melon. Another brand that I have yet to try so I super excited since I been stocking this brand for a while :). (Seen in Top Left)

IMG_1925-0.JPG

More Goodies …..these are Big !

Next up, I found in this green box where Two products by Caru Skincare Co.  I got the Jojoba Facial oil , which I love due to its many form of use . This couldn’t come in better time as I just finish my travel sample size :).  It came pair up with Cucumber + Lime Facial Toner . Another products that I need as I just finish my current Toner. So excited to have these in my life as both where needed !

Next and Last Item is another Acure Organic product  . This time its the Lip Lush in DAAANG! Super excited to get this color  as its a great fall & winter lip color .

Santa LINDA Thank you  So Much!!

Thank you so much Linda for the beautiful and exciting gifts . I love every think so much that I don’t know what I will use first ,LOL . I also want to thank you for supporting a local business at my home Town in PA  ; PemberleyJones.com online green store . That made  this  gift even more special to me to know that a Green & local business was supported !!!

Thanks to PJ for helping out Linda picking out the goodies , a PA love to another PA girl  !!

 

Thank you everyone that took part in Secert Green Santa 2014 & for making it a special One   !! 

2 thoughts on “Secret Green Santa Swap Gifts 2014

Leave a Comment ........

