Goodebox September 2014

20140116-115249.jpg

 

Its that Time  for a GOODEBOX Opening !!!

Its that time again guys for a Goodebox & this is the September  Box.

This month Goodebox came together with  the the fitness expert & founder of barre3 Sadie Lincoln. She selected the products for this month box with the approach of healthy & fitness & items that you can take on the go.

Basic Information on subscription service:

Goodebox is a green beauty & lifestyle box that send you 5 to 7 products a month for $18. The products range from samples to full size.  The selection of products for each month are base off your profile fill out form. which means that  8 to 10 products are chosen for that month but you only get the ones that fit your profile.

 For more information go to : goodebox.com

 ♦

 

Products Inside The Box

IMG_0733.JPG

1. Square Hue Nail Polish  in Placa Catalunya (  full Size, $15 for 3 nail polish membership )

I am excited that i got this as  I been wanting to try this nail polish brand . LOve the pretty bright pink color . This nail polish is Five-Free & vegan  too so its safe for my sensitive nails. .

2, Barre3 (1month free of classes value of $15 )

This is exciting & a much talk about workout  that’s in trend.  I got a guide book too (showed in Photo) that include food ,goals & program success guide .  To go hand in hand with the classes. along with a rubber bracelet for  inspiration  .  Looking forward to doing this in the fall season now.

2. Jacobsen Salt Co.( Sample , full size $9.95  , 1.5oz )

This healthy salt  goes in hand with working out & staying healthy. Its cool that its hand harvested in Oregon.  And the tin can is super cute to take with you  in a bag for those moments that you need some salt .

3.Homespun Northwest cleansing Bar ( sample size, Full size $13, 5oz)

I have yet to try this as I am saving it for a up coming trip. The soap smells good this one is in the  scent of Citrus . The scent is a very fade scent & the only way you can smell is if you put the bar close enough to your nose.  I love soap so I am looking forward to trying this .

4. All Natural Face  Lip & Cheek  cream blush in  Dark Rose  (Full Size, value $5.75 )

This is super  exciting to see too ! I love The All Natural Face products & this is a color that I don’t have .  Its a fall red color  that looks great on lips & cheeks .

5.PlantLife Arnica Relief Gel ( Sample Size, Full size $15.90, 4 oz)

I am all about herb healing & products. This little guy is just that to heal muscle pain ,swelling & stiffness. A great new addiction to my first aid kit . I am super Help to get this product.

Final thoughts on this Month box

 This box had a mix of products form beauty, gym, food, health.  I like all the products and the idea behind it to go with healthy active lifestyle. One product that I thought was a wired add one was the SALT. In which I will be using for cooking . But it just didn’t feel like it went together with the box theme.

I hope you enjoy this Goodebox time ! until next month.

Note: I pay for this subscription services myself and review is always my own & honest thoughts too.

2 thoughts on “Goodebox September 2014

Leave a Comment ........

