Goodebox May 2014

20130905-142413.jpg

It’s Goodebox Time  Again ! 🙂

 

May Theme

” Inspiration from flowers, Trees, herbs and Seeds “

 

Basic Info of Goodebox

Goodebox is a Eco-friendly subscription service that focus in providing green product  to try. The products range from beauty,health,lifestyle body items .

This is a monthly sign up subscription services . The product size are either full size ,deluxe or  small  packet sample’s.

The cost of the monthly subscription is $18 . In addition you can find product detail information and green beauty tips.

For more information on the subscription and blog  go to Goodebox.com

 

Inside the May  Box

20140518-165915.jpg

1. Dermale  skin sample Products : ( Right side Top) 

It included THREE sample packets that has eye cream, Face wash and Face Cream.   (Value ???, not sure )  I will be taking these in a future trip soon to try out

and see how it works for me skin.  I always like trying out new face products to see if something works better for me .

 

2. Orglamix Eyeshadow in Larkspur : ( Right side bottom) 

This eyeshadow is actually one of the 3 eyeshadow that they made just for the Goodebox.   This one is a shimmer light pink ,its a

very pretty color to add some spring into the eyes. This is a full-size eyeshadow with a value of $9 .

 

3.  Tatcha petal Fresh Original Aburatorigami Blotting Papers  : ( Left side Top) 

 I was so happy to see these as I been eye them out for a while to try them out. This are great to have in the bag to touch up your makeup or face during the day,

Specially now that its getting warm and my T-Zone tend to get more shine. This is a Full-Size with 12 sheets for a value of $ 12.

 

4. Shea Radiance Maximum Curl Defining Cream ( Bottom left side)

 This is a cream styling product for the hair, I have yet to use it as I am using something else right now. But I am so looking forward to trying it as My hair

always needs a little love on the frizz side.  One thing for sure it has a very cram whip texture, which I really like .  I got a 2 oz size sample  ( $4 value )  and the full size is

8 oz for $16.

 

Over all Thought on the May Box

 

I am very happy with this box and its great value . I love all the products in this box because I will be using everything .

I also love that I keep been introduce tonew brands every time and I been with Goodebox for 1 Year Now.

I have yet to get a repeat brand or Item in my box’s. I feel that they really take their time  and

look at brands . As always another great Box.

 

 

 

well until next month, looking forward to summer items to come 🙂

 

Leave a Comment ........

