March Favorites

 

20140330-173720.jpg

It’s March Favorites Time … Where did March GO ? !!!

This March Favorites Includes a Mix of Items from food, beauty, tools , and Much More. A very different favorites compared to my last few posts.

Lets get to it !

1. Food  for this month where APPLES ( top right photo)

I love apples and they are one of my Favorite day snacks .It gives me good fiber to stay full longer for those long work days . In addition it helps my body in so many ways from having a healthy digestive  system to healthy teeth . I usually get my Apples from my local Farm or at whole foods.

2. Tea’s this month is Organic Peppermint Tea  by Traditional Medicinal (center photo)

I always love  drinking a peppermint or mint Tea right after my meal. As peppermint Tea  soothes the stomach and digestive system .  It’s also very calming and uplifting specialty when you eat a heavy meal. I really have been enjoy this tea brand as its organic and Non-GMO . But love it as it is a tea created by Herbalist with the thought of wellness from within and out . You can find this tea a Wholefoods  for $4-5 16 tea bags .

3. Fresh Teeth with Kiss My Face  Whitening toothpaste with aloe Vera gel ( right photos)

I am always looking for a better toothpaste that gives me long lasting fresh feeling in my teeth and of course clean teeth 🙂 . And I think I found it. What I been loving about this toothpaste is that it give you a long lasting fresh mint for 4 hour after brushing your teeth. which is pretty impress for me . In addition it makes your  teeth  feel fresh and clean. The fun part about this toothpaste its it green mint color . Its a gel type but its not a mess one it has a good texture and good hold  meaning that the toothpaste is not sliding off your brush 🙂 . which happens to me a lot with other natural tooth paste , then again it could just be me . I also notice that it does whiting my teeth pretty well compared to other toothpaste, so that’s a bonus for me. 🙂   The price is $4.50 to $5 for 3.4 oz. which I find it to be pretty average price . Its free from SLS, Colors, Flavors, Sweeteners, animal ingredients and animal testing.

4. Tools for eye shadow by ECOTOOLS  Eye Enhancing Duo Set ( left bottom Photo)

I am not going to give to much detail on this set because I am going to do a full review on it very soon. ALL I can Say that these brush are amazing for this price. Not only do they do the job to make great eye looks and blend very well but are also so so SOFT. If you have sensitive eyes You need to try these. I love that they are short handle as I have long fingers and makes it easy to hold and handle the brush. In addition , here is the best Part you get FOUR Different eye Brush’s  to  get any look that you want . You get a Shade brush to apple in eyelids, A Define  angled  brush for  lines or define eye , A Blend brush to blend shadows and A Smudge brush . All this for $6-7 . I got mys at Ultra with they had them for buy one get the 2nd 50 % off plus I used the $3.50 coupon.  EcoTools brush are cruelty -free.

These are my favorites for March 🙂

I hope everyone had a lovely March, see you next time on my April Favorites !

As always Thank you for Pass By !!!

Leave a Comment ........

