GoodeBox January 2014

20140116-115249.jpgGoodebox is Here !

The first Goodebox  for 2014 Arrive and I was super excited to see it . As I mention in the December post of Goodebox  ,Goodebox was making some changes to their subscription box in regards to sample size ,adding a rewards program and the increase of price from  $16 to $18.

This January box is a reflection of these changes 🙂

Basic info of Goodebox

Goodebox is a Eco-friendly subscription service that focus in providing green product  to try. The products range form beauty,health,lifestyle body items . This is a monthly sign up subscription services . The product size are either full size ,deluxe or  small  packet sample’s.   In addition you can find product detail information and green beauty tips.

For more information on the subscription and blog  go to Goodebox.com

The official Box 

20140116-115306.jpgThis is what it looks like when I open the box 🙂

The theme for this box is making healthy /living  choices for the new year.

As unusual the package stay the same with the brown paper that was hold by a sticker ( First Photo seen above).

1. Tube Package is Revolution Organic Lip Gloss in Freedom

20140116-115500.jpgI was happy to see this As I been eying this product line for a while and hear many great things by other green bloggers.Its a pretty light pink with some light shimmer. It is non-stick and has great ingredients. I really love  this product on my lips as I first put it on. I will be trying this product out and give a more deep review on it in references to staying power  and my personal thoughts 🙂

Freedom Lip gloss Full size $ 26

2. Box two –  Raw Skin Ceuticals Face Kit 

20140116-115558.jpgIn this cute box include a full face care of 7 to 14 day trial kit  sample of Raw skin Ceuticals products  with a detail instruction in how to use each product step by step.

Everyone got A kit base on their skin type and needs that you put in your Goodebox personal profile.

Here is what I got :

1..Regence cleanse

2. Regene exfoliator

3.Regene C SPF day creme

4. Regene 3% C masque

5. Regene C C creme

6.Regene C eye creme

I thought this kit was amazing because you get to try a full line of face care  before buying . Its a great way to have a feel for the line and the brand but more important   if its for your skin.  I am looking forward to trying this line and giving you a full review in how it went.

Six piece face care Kit  value $ 15- 20

Full view of Items in the January Goodebox

20140116-115712.jpg  Overall thought : I really love this box it include a great selection of products  and brands to try. This box is a Win Win both on product section and value . Looking forwards to seeing what the next box will bring.

Until next time ♥

( I purchase this subscription services with my own money and as always my thoughts are only my own )

2 thoughts on “GoodeBox January 2014

Leave a Comment ........

