Green Beauty : Goodebox October 2013

20131019-151313.jpg

Goodebox
Is a subscription services that focus on natural and green lifestyle. It’s main focus is to introduce brands and products that are good for you and the environment. Each month you get 6-7 mix of full,sample or deluxe size products ranging form beauty, body,skin care and among other Eco products. The cost is $16 monthly . To find more information about their mission and services Goodebox.com

Why I love this services:

Even me that I been a green girl for over 10 years now, it could can be hard at times to keep track of upcoming brands and products. Special if your like me On the Go . For this reason I love this services because it keeps me in track of upcoming brands and products to try. But also gives you a chance to try before buying to see if a product or brand is for you.

October Box 

20131019-151356.jpgThe theme of this  month box  focus on Breast Cancer Awareness and Fair Trade month. The products chosen are supporting both or one of these Awareness for  the month of October. 

Lets see whats in the BOx !!!!

1.Acure Organics – Moroccan Argan oil & Stem cell Shampoo and Conditioner .Love this product and happy to have another travel set at hand . It leaves my hair soft and smelling like sweet  almond .

2.Pomega5Green Tea balancing cleansing bar . I love Tea tree and the benefits it has for your skin. Looking forward to trying this bar.

3.Andalou NaturalsLavender Thyme refreshing body lotionI heard much buzz about this brand so I am  glad I get to try their products.

4.Know your ingredientsWhipped Shea Butter MaskAnother brand that I have not hear of and looking forward to try this mask. which sound great to use for the coming dry winter months.

5.NibmorDaily dose of Dark . I love chocolate , so looking to taste this little bar.

Over all:

I love all the products in this box , they all will get to great use. I love how they sent two lavender scent products (mask,lotion), which explain the great smell when I open it. And well if you don’t know yet I just Love Lavender. Another great box.

What you guys think ?

Have a great Green Weekend

( The subscription is paid with my own money and my thoughts are only my own )

2 thoughts on “Green Beauty : Goodebox October 2013

Leave a Comment ........

