September LoVe

20130930-131910.jpg

September where leaves turn gold  and the wind becomes cooler. A time where nature changes and squares gather nuts as Ducks fly south .For Us it calls for extra moisturizing!

September LOve & Fall prepares  ( Above Photo)

1.Noya Vanilla Lip Balm–  Super moisturizing for my lips as my lips tend to get dryer . Love the soft scent of Vanilla a scent that puts me in the mood of fall.

2. Acure Organic Argan Oil – A light oil that adsorbs nicely in my face and keeps my dry spots at bay .

3.Shorganics Body lotion– A light yet heavy body lotion with no scent . I use this on my hand to kind them for over drying as it does not leave them oily but soft.

20130930-131933.jpg4. SkineFare – Is a skincare stick moisture that can be used in many ways for hair fly always ,dry spots,face primer and much more. This green one is Verdant Remedy which smells more like  earth-grass scent.

5. Lavanila  Laboratories in fresh vanilla lemon deodorant –  Another scent that puts be in fall mood. As its a soft vanilla with a hit of lemon. So fresh but yet so soft scent . ( Full-review in my Lemon & Lime Edition )

6. Hair Ties – Love.. Love hair ties ! Love their colors and design. Love to have these in hand on those windy fall days to keep my hair from going crazy 🙂 .

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………. ❤ ❤

These are my September LoVes !

I hope you enjoy these quick round-up of September products that I just can’t put down. I will be doing a full-review of these product in the coming weeks . Once I get a full feel for them and have use them for a long period of time to give you my honesty thoughts.

( All products where purchased with my own money and my thoughts are honesty )

Tell me in the comment box:

what you been loving in September???

One thought on “September LoVe

  1. Pingback: Emptys 2013 | boho chic meets organic's Blog

Leave a Comment ........

