Green Beauty : GOODEBOX September 2013

20130905-142413.jpg

Goodebox
Is a subscription services that focus on natural and green lifestyle. It’s main focus is to introduce brands and products that are good for you and the environment. Each month you get 6-7 mix of full,sample or deluxe size products ranging form beauty, body,skin care and among other Eco products. The cost is $16 monthly . To find more information about thier mission and services Goodebox.com

Why I love this services:

Even me that I been a green girl for over 10 years now, it could can be hard at times to keep track of upcoming brands and products. Special if your like me On the Go . For this reason I love this services because it keeps me in track of upcoming brands and products to try. But also gives you a chance to try before buying to see if a product or brand is for you.

September Goodebox

Theme: New York Fashion Week

“To help achieve a runway look”

20130905-142524.jpgGoodies in the Box

1.CV SkinLabs – Body repair lotion (sample)

2. CV SkinLabs-Calming moisture for face(sample)

3.CV SkinLabs– Restorative skin balm(sample)

4. Ecco Bella -Long lasting lip crayon ( full size)

5. S.W Basics– organic lip balm (full size)

6.Kahina Giving Beauty– Eye serum (sample)

7. Joanna Vargas Skincare– daily facial serum (sample)

 

Overview: Love this month box as it gives you a mix of lip , skin and body care products to achieve a health skin . Although, many are sample size but theses products and brands are very concentrated . So a little goes a long way. I look forward to trying these brands as I been eye some of them for some time now. I’ll give you a full review in how I like these products in a few weeks.

My Honest suggestion :

I highly suggest this services to those who are new to green beauty or those that have been green beauty for along time . For either to try products or just to stay up to date in the green beauty community.

This is a more of a green lifestyle services that focus in mix area (beauty, health,wellness,etc), so if you like getting to try a little of everything then this is your box.

( My thoughts are honest and only that in regards to recommending and suggesting anything in my blog. Base on experiences and lifestyle. Everything is bought with my own money )

 

What you guys think? And do you subscribe to other Eco or green-services ? or any suggestion to other services I should try? Let me know you thoughts I would love to hear them. 🙂

 

Have a Great Green Day!

Leave a Comment ........

